Academic Calendar

2020-2021

Bachelor of Theology, Master of Divinity, Master of Arts (BS) & Master of Theology (NT) Programs
New Students Arrival6th - 7th June(Sat - Sun)
Admission Interview8th - 9th June(Mon - Tue)
New Student Orientation & Pre-Theology10th - 19th June(Wed - Fri)
Returning Students Arrival16th June(Tue)
Day of Registration (Returning Students)17th June(Wed)
Spiritual Emphasis Days18th - 19th June(Thu - Fri)
1st Semester Class Begins22nd June(Mon)
New and Returning Students Orientation22nd - 23rd June(Mon & Tue)
Independence Day (Holiday)15th August(Sat)
Mid-Term Exam Week10th - 14th August(Mon - Fri)
1st Semester Class Ends1st October(Thu)
Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)2nd October(Fri)
Final Exam - 1st Semester3rd - 10th October(Sat - Sat)
Day of Registration for 2nd Semester12th October(Mon)
Spiritual Emphasis13th October(Tue)
2nd Semester Class Begins14th October(Wed)
Karnataka Formation Day (Holiday)1st November(Sun)
College Sports Activities6th - 7th November(Fri - Sat)
Ashram Day14th November(Sat)
Christmas Program11th December(Fri)
Mid Term Exam Week14th - 18th December(Mon - Fri)
Christmas Holiday19th December - 5th January(Sat - Tue)
Classes Resume6th January(Wed)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part I13th January(Wed, 2-4pm)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part II15th January(Fri, 2-4pm)
Mission Challenge20th January(Wed)
Graduate Retreat23rd January(Sat, 9-4pm)
Republic Day (Holiday)26th January(Tue)
2nd Semester Class Ends 11th February(Thu)
Final Examinations13th - 22nd February(Sat - Mon)
Exit Interview23rd February(Tue)
Prayer and Thanksgiving Service24th February(Wed)
Graduation Rehearsal25th February (Thu)
Graduation26th February(Fri)
Doctor of Ministry (D.Min) Program1st & 2nd Cohort
D.Min Classes - 1st Semester5th - 29th May
D.Min Classes - 2nd Semester6th - 30th October