Academic Calendar

2020-2021

Bachelor of Theology, Master of Divinity, Master of Arts (BS) & Master of Theology (NT) Programs
College Opening Service6th July(Mon)
New Student Orientation & Pre-Theology7th - 9th July(Tue - Thu)
Spiritual Emphasis11th July(Sat)
1st Semester Class Begins (Online)13th July(Mon)
New and Returning Students Orientation14th July(Tue Afternoon)
Independence Day (Holiday)15th August(Sat)
Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)2nd October(Fri)
1st Semester Class Ends23rd October(Fri)
Final Exam - 1st Semester24th -31st October(Sat - Sat)
Karnataka Formation Day (Holiday)1st November(Sun)
Day of Registration for 2nd Semester2nd November(Mon)
Spiritual Emphasis2nd November(Mon)
2nd Semester Class Begins3rd November(Tue)
Ashram Day14th November(Sat)
College Sports Activities20th - 21st November(Fri - Sat)
Christmas Program17th December(Thu)
Christmas Holiday19th December - 5th January(Sat - Tue)
Classes Resume6th January(Wed)
Mid Term Exam Week11th - 15th January(Mon - Fri)
Republic Day (Holiday)26th January(Tue)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part I27th January(Wed, 2-4pm)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part II29th January(Fri, 2-4pm)
Mission Challenge5th - 6th February(Fri - Sat)
Graduate Retreat13th February(Sat)
2nd Semester Class Ends 5th March(Fri)
Final Examinations6th - 13th March(Sat - Sat)
Exit Interview15th March(Mon)
Thanksgiving Service16th March(Tue)
Graduation Rehearsal17th March(Wed)
Graduation18th March(Thu)
Doctor of Ministry (D.Min) Program1st & 2nd Cohort
Cohort 1 Classes - Online18th - 29th May(Mon - Fri)
Cohort 2 Classes - Online29th June - 10th July(Mon - Fri)