Academic Calendar

2021-2022

Bachelor of Theology, Master of Divinity, Master of Arts (BS) & Master of Theology (NT) Programs
New Student Orientation & Pre-Theology1st - 2nd July(Thu - Fri)
Spiritual Emphasis3rd July(Sat)
1st Semester Class Begins5th July(Mon)
New and Returning Students Orientation6th July(Tue Afternoon)
Independence Day (Holiday)15th August(Sun)
Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)2nd October(Sat)
1st Semester Class Ends15th October(Fri)
Final Exam - 1st Semester16th -23rd October(Sat - Sat)
Academic Year Break24th - 7th November(Sun - Sun)
Karnataka Formation Day (Holiday)1st November(Mon)
Day of Registration for 2nd Semester8th November(Mon)
Spiritual Emphasis8th November(Mon-Afternoon)
2nd Semester Class Begins9th November(Tue)
Ashram Day15th November(Mon)
Christmas Program10th December(Fri)
Christmas Holiday18th December - 2nd January(Sat - Sun)
Classes Resume3rd January(Mon)
Republic Day (Holiday)26th January(Wed)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part I27th January(Thu, 2-4pm)
Final Year Comprehensive Exam Part II28th January(Fri, 2-4pm)
Mission Challenge4th - 5th February(Fri - Sat)
Graduate Retreat12th February(Sat)
2nd Semester Class Ends 4th March(Fri)
Final Examinations5th - 12th March(Sat - Sat)
Exit Interview14th March(Mon)
Thanksgiving Service15th March(Tue)
Graduation Rehearsal16th March(Wed)
Graduation18th March(Fri)
Doctor of Ministry (D.Min) Program1st & 2nd Cohort
Cohort 3 Classes - 1st semester3rd - 14th May(Mon - Fri)
Cohort 2 Classes - 3rd semester17th June - 28th May(Mon - Fri)
Cohort 3 Classes - 2nd semester4th - 15th October(Mon - Fri)
Cohort 2 Classes - 4th semester18th - 29th October(Mon - Fri)