Academic Calendar

2022/2023

B.Th, M.Div & M.Th Programs  
New Students Arrival3-4th July(Sun-Mon)
Registration5th July(Tue)
Orientation & Pre-theology6-8th & 11th July(Wed-Fri, Mon)
Returning students arrival10th-11th July(Sun-Mon)
Registration of Returning students12th July(Tue)
Opening Chapel & Spiritual Emphasis days13th – 14th July(Wed-Thur)
New & Returning Students Orientation15th July(Fri)
1st Semester Class Begins18th July(Mon)
Independence Day (Holiday)15th August(Mon)
Compensatory Class19th August(Fri – Afternoon)
Gandhi Jayanti2nd October(Sun)
1st Semester Class Ends28th October(Fri)
Final Exam - 1st Semester31st Oct – 09th November(Mon - Wed )
Karnataka Formation Day (Holiday)1st November(Tue)
Academic Year Break10th -13th November(Thur – Sun)
2nd Semester Class Begins14th November(Mon)
Registration14th November(Mon) - Afternoon)
Ashram Day15th November(Tue- Afternoon)
College Sports25th-26th November(Fri-Sat)
Christmas Program9th December(Fri)
Christmas Holiday17th December – 3rd January(Sat – Tue)
Classes Resume4th January(Wed)
Republic Day (Holiday)26th January(Thur)
Mission Challenge7th - 8th February(Tue)
Comprehensive exam- part-I15th Feb.(Wed- Afternoon)
Comprehensive exam- part-II17th Feb.(Fri – Afternoon)
2nd Semester Class Ends17th March(Fri)
Final Examinations20th- 28th March(Mon – Tue)
Exit interview29th March(Wed)
Graduates Retreat31st March(Fri)
Green Day3rd April(Mon)
Thanksgiving Service & Graduation Rehearsal4th April(Tue)
Graduation5th April(Wed)
D.Min Program  
Cohort 4– 1st semester classes30th May– 10thJune(Mon – Fri)
Cohort 4 Part 1 ARM13th – 14th June(Mon – Tue)
Cohort 3 – 3rd semester classes13th– 24thJune(Mon – Fri)
Cohort 3 Part 3 ARM27th– 28th June(Mon – Tue)
Cohort 4 – 2nd Semester classes31st Oct.– 11th November(Mon – Fri)
Cohort 4 Part 2 ARM14th – 15th November(Mon – Tue)
Cohort 3 – 4th Semester classes14th – 25th November(Mon – Fri)
Cohort 3 Part 4 ARM28th – 29th November(Mon – Tue)